And so it begins…

I will admit that I get excited about Christmas, the 4th of July and my birthday (which I do consider a holiday), but I have to say my favorite holiday of the year is Opening Day of baseball season. This afternoon, the Midland College baseball team will be loading the bus, driving to Waco, TX to kick off the 2012 season with a 3-game series with McLennan Community College. Every guy on the team has been looking forward to this day since the end of last season, so I can bet that it will be a fun bus ride at the least. 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

